DR ANH NGUYEN

DR ANH NGUYEN
FRACS (Plastics)
Perth

88 William St Perth Western Australia

Specialities
Face
Breasts
Body
Intimates
Qualifications
  • MBBS, FRACS (Plastics)
Professionals membership & Registrations
  • ASPS
  • ASAPS
  • RACS

Reviews

Ratings based on 20 reviews
  Overall rating
  Doctor's bedside manner
  Answered my questions
  After care follow-up
  Time spent with me
  Phone or email responsiveness
  Staff professionalism & courtesy
  Payment Process
Write a review

Are you a patient of Dr Anh Nguyen?

Forgot Password | Don't have an account? Sign Up
Reviews (20)

Filter by:   Featured  |  Highest Rating  |  Lowest Rating  |  Recent

  Michelle
Michelle .
7 months ago

Anh is truly amazing. Anyone thinking of having any type of cosmetic and restorative surgery should definitely make the time to see her for a consultation. Anh is dedicated to her Clients and takes the time to discuss everything and make sure you are comfortable and well informed. Anh has the best bed side manner I have even seen, she really cares about her Patients and goes above and beyond what is expected of a Surgeon to make sure you are both emotionally and physically well. I know this first hand and I can't recommend Anh highly enough, she really is the master at getting people to look like the best possible version of themselves. Thanks

  Meg
Meg.
1 year ago

Six weeks ago Dr Anh performed a complete body transformation (5 procedures) on me during a 14 hr surgery. Prior to surgery my research had already lead me to the conclusion that Dr Anh is an inredibibly talented plastic surgeon. However it wasnt until I’d had my surgery that i was able to truly appreciate Dr Anh’s understanding of the human body and ability to sculpt it like an artist to be the best version of itself it can be. But it doesn’t end there.. Dr Anh and her wonderful team provide a level of after care, support and compassion that far exceeded my expectations and has to be experienced to be believed.

  courtney
courtney.
7 months ago

After having treatments both at the CBD and the Crown Perth location, I can say the atmosphere at both are absolute heaven. The service is always so incredible whenever I go, and the staff have a way of making you feel like you are an old friend at home.
If you are looking at going to a medispa I can not recommend them enough!

  tammy
tammy.
7 months ago

I’ve had numerous treatments at both clinics and all her staff are so professional, welcoming, compassionate and genuine people! I’m so happy with my results and would thoroughly recommend her clinic to anyone! Thank you Dr Anh xx

  evelyn
evelyn.
7 months ago

Anh is the most fabulous doctor. She is kind, caring and has a genuine interest in her patients. I wish her every success as she had an absolute vested interest in us all. Take the time to go there and meet her. Amazing.

  toni
toni.
7 months ago

10/10service and the nurses are so lovely x

  julie
julie.
7 months ago

Yes I would definitely highly recommend Dr Anh Nguyen. I am very happy with my results too.Thank you

  corina
corina.
7 months ago

Fantastic Dr, was there with me from the start to the end, highly recommend Dr Anh

  leeanne
leeanne.
7 months ago

I'm 3weeks post fleur di lis abdominoplasty and breast reduction and lift, fantastic outcome, great healing. I never imagined this possible. Thankyou Dr Anh.

  courtney
courtney .
7 months ago

I messaged Dr Anh about a query I had about fillers at 9pm at night. Within 5 minutes she personally messaged me back and addressed all my concerns. Very impressed at the level of care she takes with people who aren't even clients of hers yet!!!

Specialization

Face

  • Brow Lift
  • Cheek Fat Removal
  • Ear Pinning
  • Eyelid Surgery - Lower
  • Eyelid Surgery - Upper
  • Face Lift
  • Facial Implants - Cheek
  • Facial Implants - Chin
  • Facial Implants - Nasal
  • Facial Scar Revision
  • Fat Injection
  • Forehead Lift
  • Lip Lift
  • Neck Lift
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Scalp Expansion
  • Scalp Reduction

Breast

  • Breast Asymmetry correction
  • Nipple Enhancement for Inverted Nipples
  • Breast Implants with Lift
  • Breast Augmentation
  • Breast Lift
  • Breast Reconstruction
  • Breast Revision
  • Breast reduction (gynaecomastia)
  • Breast Reduction
  • Fat Transfer and Implants
  • Tuberous Breast Correction

Body

  • Triceps Implants
  • Bicep Implants
  • Calf Implants
  • Vaser Liposculpture
  • Liposoft (Liquid Liposuction)
  • Abdominal Etching
  • Arm Lift
  • Buttocks Implants
  • Chest Implants
  • Brazilian Butt Lift
  • Fat Transfer
  • Hand Surgery
  • Lift – Buttocks
  • Lift – Thigh
  • Lift – Whole Body
  • Liposuction
  • Mons Reduction
  • Mummy Makeover
  • Scar Revision
  • Skin Cancer
  • Tummy Tuck - Full
  • Tummy Tuck – Mini

Intimates

  • Vaginaplasty
  • Circumcision (phimosis)
  • Clitorial Reduction
  • Excessive Sweating
  • Gender Reassignment
  • Hymen Reconstruction
  • Labiaplasty
  • Penis Lengthening
  • Penis Thickening
  • Testicular Implant Surgery
  • Vaginal Tightening

Photos

Videos

No Videos

Maps

MAKE AN ENQUIRY