DR ANH NGUYEN

DR ANH NGUYEN
FRACS (Plastics)
Perth

88 William St Perth Western Australia

Specialities
Face
Breasts
Body
Intimates
Qualifications
  • MBBS, FRACS (Plastics)
Professionals membership & Registrations
  • ASPS
  • ASAPS
  • RACS

Reviews

Ratings based on 20 reviews
  Overall rating
  Doctor's bedside manner
  Answered my questions
  After care follow-up
  Time spent with me
  Phone or email responsiveness
  Staff professionalism & courtesy
  Payment Process
Write a review

Are you a patient of Dr Anh Nguyen?

Forgot Password | Don't have an account? Sign Up
Reviews (20)

Filter by:   Featured  |  Highest Rating  |  Lowest Rating  |  Recent

  Meg
Meg.
1 year ago

Six weeks ago Dr Anh performed a complete body transformation (5 procedures) on me during a 14 hr surgery. Prior to surgery my research had already lead me to the conclusion that Dr Anh is an inredibibly talented plastic surgeon. However it wasnt until I’d had my surgery that i was able to truly appreciate Dr Anh’s understanding of the human body and ability to sculpt it like an artist to be the best version of itself it can be. But it doesn’t end there.. Dr Anh and her wonderful team provide a level of after care, support and compassion that far exceeded my expectations and has to be experienced to be believed.

  rhiannon
rhiannon.
7 months ago

Dr Anh is such a talented, compassionate, and inspirational woman! Her team are so passionate and professional, they made me feel comfortable, supported and well informed about my surgery (rhinoplasty) every step of the way. I would 100% recommend Dr Anh for cosmetic and plastic surgery. ????????????

  Kezza
Kezza .
7 months ago

Dr Anh is more than just the best plastic surgeon in Australia- she is also the kindest most genuine woman I’ve come across, I highly recommend her and her medi-spa to everyone male or female. Dr Anh really does care about her patients I adore her and you will too when you make the decision to have your surgical and non surgical treatments done by her or her team

  Michelle
Michelle .
7 months ago

Anh is truly amazing. Anyone thinking of having any type of cosmetic and restorative surgery should definitely make the time to see her for a consultation. Anh is dedicated to her Clients and takes the time to discuss everything and make sure you are comfortable and well informed. Anh has the best bed side manner I have even seen, she really cares about her Patients and goes above and beyond what is expected of a Surgeon to make sure you are both emotionally and physically well. I know this first hand and I can't recommend Anh highly enough, she really is the master at getting people to look like the best possible version of themselves. Thanks

  beth
beth.
7 months ago

Dr Anh is truly amazing and so supportive. After a 58kg weight loss I wanted to get my stomach and breasts sorted as I was most unhappy with these areas. Dr Anh discussed my options and we decided on a Breast Lift/Reduction and Corset Abdominoplasty. This wasn’t a decision I made over night, a lot of research went into my surgeon and my procedures. Dr Anh and her team have always been honest about my results and supportive through the whole process. I’d truly recommend Dr Anh and her team; whether it’s for cosmetic surgery or a procedure in the medispa. I am so grateful to them for all their knowledge and support. Now time to recover in hospital and then I can enjoy my new look body.

  lynda
lynda.
7 months ago

I would like to thank Dr Anh for my beautiful new lips. I was very apprehensive about having my lips filled to correct unevenness but with the skills and care of the lovely Sheila, all was good and my lips look natural and so much better. I will most definitely be back. Thank you again x

  ellen
ellen .
7 months ago

I had my breast reduction on Wednesday I am still in hospital but am so happy with what Anh has done. I was HH now I am a D I think lol feeling perky and extremely happy. Thanks to the awesome team and of course Anh

  phoebe
phoebe.
7 months ago

Dr Anh is amazing. I have multiple health complications and she was still more than happy to try to help me and I am so happy with my results. Not only did my surgery go wonderfully she also provided me with the advice and product to change my skin which had been affected from years of medical therapies. I more than recommend her to anyone looking for a surgeon who genuinely cares.

  antonell
antonell.
7 months ago

Anh is the best I love her !!! She is a truly great plastic surgeon and a wonderful lady to deal with ! Thanks Anh for my amazing clear and brilliant facial as well it made a huge difference to my skin !!!

  saba
saba.
7 months ago

Anh is the most considerate and efficient doctor I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. She took everything I wanted under consideration and treated me with the utmost care. I was thrilled by the outcome of my procedure and the aftercare. Without any hesitation, would recommend Anh to everyone!
Thanks Anh!

Specialization

Face

  • Brow Lift
  • Cheek Fat Removal
  • Ear Pinning
  • Eyelid Surgery - Lower
  • Eyelid Surgery - Upper
  • Face Lift
  • Facial Implants - Cheek
  • Facial Implants - Chin
  • Facial Implants - Nasal
  • Facial Scar Revision
  • Fat Injection
  • Forehead Lift
  • Lip Lift
  • Neck Lift
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Scalp Expansion
  • Scalp Reduction

Breast

  • Breast Asymmetry correction
  • Nipple Enhancement for Inverted Nipples
  • Breast Implants with Lift
  • Breast Augmentation
  • Breast Lift
  • Breast Reconstruction
  • Breast Revision
  • Breast reduction (gynaecomastia)
  • Breast Reduction
  • Fat Transfer and Implants
  • Tuberous Breast Correction

Body

  • Triceps Implants
  • Bicep Implants
  • Calf Implants
  • Vaser Liposculpture
  • Liposoft (Liquid Liposuction)
  • Abdominal Etching
  • Arm Lift
  • Buttocks Implants
  • Chest Implants
  • Brazilian Butt Lift
  • Fat Transfer
  • Hand Surgery
  • Lift – Buttocks
  • Lift – Thigh
  • Lift – Whole Body
  • Liposuction
  • Mons Reduction
  • Mummy Makeover
  • Scar Revision
  • Skin Cancer
  • Tummy Tuck - Full
  • Tummy Tuck – Mini

Intimates

  • Vaginaplasty
  • Circumcision (phimosis)
  • Clitorial Reduction
  • Excessive Sweating
  • Gender Reassignment
  • Hymen Reconstruction
  • Labiaplasty
  • Penis Lengthening
  • Penis Thickening
  • Testicular Implant Surgery
  • Vaginal Tightening

Photos

Videos

No Videos

Maps

MAKE AN ENQUIRY